

ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING 2021

Western Australia Chapter

Thursday 6 May 2021 at 4pm

@ Randstad Office - Level 3, 160 St Georges Terrace, Perth WA 6000

Attendees:

<u>WA Councillors</u>: Christine Caseris, Jerome Monteiro, Ben Maslen, Ludovic Isautier, James White, Vince Troth, Thierry Carron & Johann Dangin <u>Member</u>: Bertrand Peuchot <u>Non-member</u>: Claire Sigwalt (FACCI WA staff) <u>Apologies</u>: Eric Ortolan and Alexis Martinez

Chair: Christine Caseris, President FACCI WA Chapter

Minutes: Claire Sigwalt, WA FACCI Operational Staff

1- Opening of the Annual General Meeting

- Introduced of all the attendees of the AGM
- Presented the operational team FACCI
- Informed that anyone in attendance can become a state council member
- Delivered President's speech

2- Acceptance of the minutes from the 2020 AGM

- Read, discussed and accepted the minutes of the previous Board Meeting from the previous AGM

3- Context & Overview Activity 2020

- Presented overview of 2020 Memberships
- Presented the 2020 French-ANZ Business Days
- Presented the 2020 WA Events
- Presented the Industry Focus Group & Business Briefing 2020-21
- Discussed and presented the Calendar 2021 Events

4- Finance Presentation

Presented the financials (WA and Federal)

5- Appointment of the State Councillors

- 9 WA Councillors that were Council Members in 2020 were re-elected unanimously:
 - Christine Caseris
 - Jerome Monteiro
 - Ben Maslen
 - Vince Troth
 - James White

- Ludovic Isautier
- Thierry Carron
- Eric Ortolan
- Alexis Martinez
- 1 new WA Councillor was also unanimously appointed: Bertrand Peuchot

We are pleased to count <u>10 State Council Members</u> for the upcoming year.

1



6- Nomination of WA President

- Jerome Monteiro has been unanimously appointed by the WA Board as President of the FACCI WA Chapter.

7- Nomination of WA Vice-President

- Christine Caseris has been unanimously appointed by the WA Board as Vice-President of the FACCI WA Chapter.

8- Honorary Member

- The Board unanimously approved the nomination of Christine Caseris as Honorary Member.
- 9- Close of Annual General Meeting at 5.15pm